Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Maiken Tantzen
Stellv.  Direktorin
Telefon:    0391/8508 886
eMail:       maiken.tantzen@dorint.com 

Kerstin Balanskat
Direktionssekretärin
Telefon:    0391/8508 602
eMail:       kerstin.balanskat@dorint.com 

Annerose Muth
Leiterin Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon:    0391/8508 610
eMail:       annerose.muth@dorint.com

Cornelia Mieglich
Stellv. Verkaufs- & Marketingdirektorin
Telefon:    0391/8508 802
eMail:       sales.magdeburg@dorint.com

Jens Priesing
F&B Direktor
Telefon:    0391/8508 620
eMail:       jens.priesing@dorint.com 

Alexander March
Restaurantleiter
Telefon:    0391/8508 731
eMail:        restaurant.magdeburg@dorint.com

Jan Rösner
Küchenchef
Telefon:    0391/8508 710
eMail:       kueche.magdeburg@dorint.com

Martina Schönfeld
Bankettleitung
Telefon:    0391/8508 888
eMail:       bankett.magdeburg@dorint.com

Sandra Radtke
Empfangsleiterin
Telefon:    0391/8508 502
eMail:       reservierung.magdeburg@dorint.com

Anke Jessat
Reservierungsleiterin
Telefon:    0391/8508 500
eMail:       reservierung.magdeburg@dorint.com

Frauke Pankonin
Hausdame
Telefon:    0391/8508 810
eMail:       frauke.pankonin@dorint.com 

Robert Janz
Technischer Leiter
Telefon:    0391/8508 630
eMail:       robert.janz@dorint.com

Frank Krakow
Barchef
Telefon:    0391/8508 712
eMail:       info.magdeburg@dorint.com

Herrenkrug Schönheitsfarm
Telefon:    0391/8508 121
eMail:       spa.magdeburg@dorint.com