Contact

Your Contacts

Maiken Tantzen
Deputy Director
Phone:    +49 391 8508 886
eMail:       maiken.tantzen@dorint.com
Kerstin Balanskat
Secretary of the Directorate
Phone:    +49 391 8508 602
eMail:       kerstin.balanskat@dorint.com

Annerose Muth

Manager Financial Accounting
Phone:    +49 391 8508 610
eMail:       annerose.muth@dorint.com

Cornelia Mieglich

Deputy Sales & Marketing Director
Phone:    +49 391 8508 802
eMail:       sales.magdeburg@dorint.com

Jens Priesing

F&B Director
Phone:    +49 391 8508 620
eMail:       jens.priesing@dorint.com

Alexander March

Restaurant Manager
Phone:    + 49 391 8508 730
eMail:        restaurant.magdeburg@dorint.com

Jan Rösner

Chef
Telefon:    +49 391 8508 710
eMail:       kueche.magdeburg@dorint.com

Martina Schönfeld

Manager Meeting & Conference
Telefon:    +49 391 8508 888
eMail:       bankett.magdeburg@dorint.com

Sandra Radtke

Manager Front Office
Phone:     +49 391 8508 502
eMail:       reservierung.magdeburg@dorint.com

Anke Jessat

Reservations Manager
Phone:    +49 391 8508 500
eMail:       reservierung.magdeburg@dorint.com

Frauke Pankonin

Manager Housekeeping
Phone:    +49 391 8508 810
eMail:        frauke.pankonin@dorint.com

Robert Janz

Technical Manager
Phone:    +49 391 8508 630
eMail:       robert.janz@dorint.com

Frank Krakow

Barchef
Telefon:    +49 391 8508 712
eMail:       info.magdeburg@dorint.com
Beautyfarm
Telefon:    +49 391 8508 121
eMail:       spa.magdeburg@dorint.com